Hand towels & Dispensers

There are 11 products.

Showing 1-11 of 11 item(s)

BOBINE INDUSTRIE - White, smooth, 2 folds, 450F, 20x30CM - Set of 6

Product made of pure cellulose wadding of superior quality. Long fibers combining flexibility, resistance and softness. Not very fluffy, it is also suitable for fine wiping applications. Can be used in the food industry -recommended in the HACCP method. Double thickness -Solid crease retention...

Price €21.30 Tax excluded
€25.56 with taxes

AUTOCUT ECOLABEL - White, embossed, 2 ply, 150M

Product made of pure cellulose wadding with an embossed and glued finish. It offers a good grip and good mechanical characteristics. Width of 20 cm corresponding to the market standard. Double thickness - Solid folds due to the embossed and glued assembly process.

Price €24.90 Tax excluded
€29.88 with taxes

AUTOCUT DISPENSER - For hand towels

Offers quality and versatility of use with constant performance with the particularity of its self-sharpening blade. Made of ABS, with a window for viewing the consumable.

Price €129.90 Tax excluded
€155.88 with taxes

ECOLABEL HAND DRYER - Waffle, 2 ply, 180F

Article made of pure cellulose wadding. Double thickness assembled by micro embossing-gluing process: guarantees a great resistance and optimal folds holding. Easy distribution thanks to the classic "V" sheet interlocking process.

Price €25.90 Tax excluded
€31.08 with taxes

HAND DRYER - Embossed, 2 ply, 150F, 22x23CM

Article made of pure cellulose wadding. Double thickness assembled by embossing-gluing process: guarantees a great resistance and an optimal folds holding. Easy distribution thanks to the "Z" sheet interlocking process.

Price €24.90 Tax excluded
€29.88 with taxes

WHITE WIPERS - Double thickness

Facial tissues for professional or general public use. Pure virgin cellulose pulp tissues extra soft quality (facial) - double thickness. Presented in decorated boxes with extraction window of 100 tangled tissues. Particularly easy to use thanks to its reel system.

Price €0.90 Tax excluded
€1.08 with taxes

Essuie-mains & Distributeurs

Il y a 11 produits.

Affichage de 1-11 sur 11 élément(s)

BOBINE INDUSTRIE - Blanche, lisse, 2 plis, 450F, 20x30CM - Lot de 6

Produit réalisé dans une ouate pure cellulose de qualité supérieure. Fibres longues alliant souplesse, résistance et douceur. Peu pelucheux, il conviendra aussi aux applications d'essuyage fines. Utilisable en milieu alimentaire -recommandé dans la méthode HACCP. Epaisseur double -Tenue des plis...

Prix 21,30 € HT
25,56 € TTC

BOBINE AUTOCUT ECOLABEL - Blanche, gaufrée, 2 plis, 150M

Produit réalisé dans une ouate pure cellulose finition gaufré-collée. Offre une bonne tenue en mains et de bonnes caractéristiques mécaniques. Laize de 20 cm correspondant au standard du marché. Epaisseur double -Tenue des plis solide du fait du procédé d'assemblage par gaufré collé.

Prix 24,90 € HT
29,88 € TTC

DISTRIBUTEUR AUTOCUT - Pour essuie-mains

Offre qualité et polyvalence dusage assorti à des performances constantes avec la particularité de sa lame auto-affutable. Fabriqué en ABS, doté dune fenêtre de visualisation du consommable.

Prix 129,90 € HT
155,88 € TTC

ESSUIE MAIN ENCHEVÊTRES ECOLABEL - Gaufré, 2 plis, 180F

Article réalisé dans une ouate pure pâte de cellulose. Epaisseur double assemblée par procédé de micro gaufrage-collage : garanti une grande résistance et de tenue des plis optimale. Distribution facile grâce au procédé d'enchevêtrage feuille à feuille en "V" classique.

Prix 25,90 € HT
31,08 € TTC

ESSUIE MAIN ENCHÊVETRES - Gaufré, 2 plis, 150F, 22x23CM

Article réalisé dans une ouate pure pâte de cellulose. Epaisseur double assemblée par procédé de gaufrage-collage : garanti une grande résistance et de tenue des plis optimale. Distribution facile grâce au procédé d'enchevêtrage feuille à feuille en "Z".

Prix 24,90 € HT
29,88 € TTC

MOUCHOIRS BLANCS - Double épaisseur

Mouchoirs pour utilisation professionnelle ou grand public. Mouchoirs pure pâte de cellulose vierge qualité extra douce (faciale) -double épaisseur. Présentation en boîtes décorées avec fenêtre dextraction de 100 mouchoirs enchevêtrés. Particulièrement facile demploi grâce à son système de dévidage.

Prix 0,90 € HT
1,08 € TTC