Medical protection

There are 20 products.

Showing 1-20 of 20 item(s)

HYDROALCOHOLIC GEL - For hand disinfection

Hygienic hand disinfection by friction in the absence of water. Without dye, nor perfume. Does not dry out the skin. Virucide, bactericide, yeasticide, fungicide, Mycobactericide. Effective covered on coronavirus.

Price €5.90 Tax excluded
€7.08 with taxes

TOTEM DISPENSER - For soap or gel, pedal operated

Steel structure with polyester powder coating, equipped with a compartment for a gel or hydroalcoholic solution dispenser. The unit also includes a compartment for storing a pack of tissues or PPE (gloves, masks, etc.). The unit operates completely mechanically. A light pressure on the pedal...

Price €169.90 Tax excluded
€203.88 with taxes

SURGICAL MASKS - 3 Ply

Because of the adjustable anatomical shape and the soft non-woven material edges, the disposable mask offers a high wearing comfort. Because of the flexible elastic bands and the adjustable nose clip, the feeling of pressure while wearing is reduced.

Price €3.90 Tax excluded
€4.68 with taxes

CHARLOTTE ''CLIP'' - White

For hospital staff, visitors and patients. Very enveloping to fit all hair types. Great extensibility. Single use guaranteeing a perfect hygiene. Elastic adjustment. One size fits all.

Price €8.90 Tax excluded
€10.68 with taxes

VISITOR'S CLOTHES - White, P.E., 17µ

Material : PE BD : Low density polyethylene. Classic collar. Closing by 3 pressures. Without pocket. Without elastic at wrists.

Price €69.90 Tax excluded
€83.88 with taxes

WHITE EXAMINATION PAPER - 150 sizes, 2 folds

Wadding assembly ensuring excellent mechanical characteristics in both directions of work as well as softness and absorption capacity. 57 meters pre-cut in 150 formats of width 50 x 38 cm long. Double thickness. Solid folds guaranteed by 7 knurls

Price €45.90 Tax excluded
€55.08 with taxes

GAUFFLED EXAMINATION PAPER -135 sizes, 2 folds

Comfort product made of a double ply wadding assembled by a gluing embossing process. Very resistant because of the method of assembly of folds.

Price €27.90 Tax excluded
€33.48 with taxes

ELISPRAY A DISINFECTANT - Food, Ecocert

Biocide, ready to use, without rinsing. For the disinfection of hands, food and non-food surfaces.

Price €5.60 Tax excluded
€6.72 with taxes

BACTOPIN PLUS - Bactericide, yeasticide, food, PAE

Disinfectant detergent for all types of surfaces and furniture in communities, medical environments, sports environments, cafés, hotels and restaurants. It is suitable for food contact after rinsing with drinking water (in compliance with the decree of 19/12/2013). The REAL PROFESSIONAL BACTOPIN...

Price €6.90 Tax excluded
€8.28 with taxes

ELECTRIC BLOWER / BURNER - 4.5L tank

Disinfection and air treatment in any place or room. Treatment and sanitation in the agricultural environment (greenhouses,). Disinfection and sanitation of the air in the medical and hospital environment.

Price €303.90 Tax excluded
€364.68 with taxes

HYDROALCOHOLIC GEL -For hand disinfection

Hygienic hand disinfection by friction in the absence of water. Dye and fragrance free. Does not dry out the skin. Virucide, bactericide, yeasticide, fungicide, mycobactericide. Effective covered on coronavirus.

Price €29.90 Tax excluded
€35.88 with taxes

Protection médicale

Il y a 20 produits.

Affichage de 1-20 sur 20 élément(s)

GEL HYDROALCOOLIQUE - Pour la désinfection des mains

Désinfection hygiénique des mains par friction en l'absence de point d'eau. Sans colorant, ni parfum. N'assèche pas la peau. Virucide, bactéricide, Levuricide, fongicide, Mycobactéricide. Efficace couverte sur coronavirus.

Prix 5,90 € HT
7,08 € TTC

GANT DE TOILETTE - À usage unique - Lot de 50

Gant de toilette à usage unique pour la toilette du patient ou l’observation des règles d’hygiène en milieu industriel. Doux et absorbant & très résistant à l’état humide.

Prix 2,90 € HT
3,48 € TTC

MASQUES CHIRURGICAUX - 3 Plis

Grâce à la forme anatomique ajustable et les rebords de matériau non-tissé doux, la masque jetable offre un grand confort portant. De plus, des bandes élastiques flexibles et le clip nez ajustable, le sentiment de pression pendant le port est réduit.

Prix 3,90 € HT
4,68 € TTC

SURCHAUSSURE - PVC, bleue - Lot de 100

Surchaussure à usage et taille unique. Serrage élastique à la cheville.En polyéthylène chloriné gaufré bleu sans latex. Conforme HACCP.Épaisseur 25 microns. Sachet de 100 pièces.

Prix 3,90 € HT
4,68 € TTC

CHARLOTTE ''CLIP'' - Blanche - Lot de 100

Charlotte clip PLP non tissé blanc. Taille unique. Vendu par sachet de 100 charlottes. Très enveloppante pour s'adapte à toutes les chevelures. Grande extensibilité. Usage unique garantissant une parfaite hygiène.

Prix 8,90 € HT
10,68 € TTC

DRAP D'EXAMEN BLANC - 150 formats, 2 plis

Assemblage ouate assurant d'excellentes caractéristiques mécaniques dans les deux sens de travail ainsi que douceur et capacité d'absorption. 57 mètres prédécoupés en 150 formats de laize 50 x 38 cm de long. Epaisseur double. Tenue des plis solide garantie par 7 moletages

Prix 45,90 € HT
55,08 € TTC

DRAP EXAMEN GAUFRÉ - 135 formats, 2 plis

Produit de confort réalisé dans une ouate double plis assemblée par procédé de gaufrage collage. Très résistant du fait de la méthode d'assemblage de plis.

Prix 48,90 € HT
58,68 € TTC

BACTOPIN PLUS - Bactéricide, levuricide, alimentaire, PAE

Détergent désinfectant pour tous les types de surfaces et mobiliers des collectivités, milieux médicalisés, milieux sportifs, cafés, hôtels et restaurants. Il est apte au contact alimentaire après rinçage à leau potable (conforme à larrêté du 19/12/2013). Le VRAI PROFESSIONNEL BACTOPIN PLUS est...

Prix 6,90 € HT
8,28 € TTC

NÉBULISEUR / BRUMISATEUR ÉLECTRIQUE - Réservoir 4.5L

Désinfection et traitement de lair dans nimporte quel lieu ou pièce. Traitement et assainissement dans le milieu agricole (serres,). Désinfection et assainissement de lair dans le milieu médical et hospitalier.

Prix 303,90 € HT
364,68 € TTC

GEL HYDROALCOOLIQUE - Pour la désinfection des mains

Désinfection hygiénique des mains par friction en labsence de point deau. Sans colorant, ni parfum. Nassèche pas la peau. Virucide, bactéricide, levuricide, fongicide, mycobactéricide. Efficace couverte sur coronavirus.

Prix 17,43 € HT Prix ​​habituel 24,90 €
20,92 € TTC
  • -30%
  • -30%